May 13, 2013

Comments (2)

  • I saw your post on hellobee. *hugs*  I didn't know you were going through all this the last 3 years!  Even though I only know you through the xanga community I'm so proud of you and think you are the bee's knees.  You are an amazing mom and I really applaude everything you have done for your little one.  I'm not on so much on xanga anymore, but msg me and we can get connected on FB if you like! :)

  • @graciegrace2000 - 
    Thank you! I'm currently too busy to blog here on Xanga now but I plan on blogging here in the near future when I do find time so please check back from time to time!
    Right now I'm currently the most active on Instagram. Are you on IG? My IG is also YJK76.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories